• Who
  • |
  • Factory
  • |
  • Superiority
  • |

This is a creation of the era of brand creation, brand is the most difficult time!

Transformation. Break the routine;

Originality. Bring forth the new through the old.

Transcend. Breakthrough self;

Deneb emperor, your entertainment audio experts!

Deneb emperor, your partnership strategy!

Deneb emperor, surprise at the same time to the world in a time, also successfully completed its own transformation, Deneb audio empire of dreams is slowly pulled open heavy curtain......

Deneb emperor of Taiwan. Since 1975, the sales network to expand to all over the world. And in 2005 in the mainland raise established their own R & D, production and sales center, focusing on the mainland market development.

In 1975, the young Mr Huang Bihong worked in Japan´s largest Foster company, to accept Japan´s top enterprise management and technology influence. In 1985 Mr Huang Bihong returned to Taiwan, devoted to the study of the sound. The same year with partners founded the Ying Electronic Co. Ltd. Lay an important foundation in the history of technology development Deneb Emperor today, become an important milepost on phylogeny of Deneb emperor.

After years of development, Deneb emperor is the set design, development, production, sales and service as one of the Integrated Company, Deneb emperor production base in mainland China, and promotion center. The main business involves sound R & D, production, sales and technical advice, technical training, repair and maintenance, system maintenance etc.; especially in systems engineering, technology development, acoustical engineering have established a high-tech team.

Deneb emperor not only provide products, pay more attention to product R & D, manufacturing, technical support, technical advice, repair and maintenance, system upgrade, provides three-dimensional one-stop service system for customers.

Deneb emperor always adhere to the "quality, technology and price interdependence" product concept, and each aspect of the product concept is applied to the production and raw material application details. Therefore in Deneb emperor, each product must go through acoustic software LMS, DAAS and LEAP computer-aided software testing. At the same time, all the speakers need after high temperature, low temperature test, to ensure product quality, strict control of the production process, ensure the quality of refine on. Deneb emperor also continue the implementation of "respected science and technology, maintain quality, moved to create" brand philosophy. Continue to forge ahead, strive to open up, forge ahead, to provide products and services more perfect customer commitment. And the first proposed three years warranty service commitment in the industry.

Emperor = brand strategy + original + quality + moved

"Three-dimensional" one-stop "service to customers

Deneb Emperor Entertainment audio design and manufacturing experts

Deneb emperor is the original: a lifetime only for the original existence, from the appearance of the connotation of.

Deneb Designer: Emperor is combined with the original perfect, no one knows more about yourself

Deneb emperor makers: lineage is more important than anything, so for our own production, production for customers.

Deneb emperor is the lead: always adhere to the "quality, technology and price interdependence" product concept, quality assurance as the primary criterion.

Deneb emperor is proposed: to reach the depth of cooperation with customers, provide customized personalized solutions.

Deneb emperor executive: let the consistency of brand concept to be implemented.

Deneb emperor moved: the happiness to the people around, and this happiness as the media, everyone moved around.

28 years of focus; 28 years work 28 years harvest!

Deneb along the way, split Jing thorns, finally have today´s achievement!


Deneb still brilliant, Deneb with determination and confidence to meet the future......

CopyRight©1985-2013 Deneb INC .Fujian ICP for # 11012024-2

• |
  • 帝道是谁
  • |
  • 帝道工厂
  • |
  • 帝道优势

这是一个创造品牌的时代,也是创造品牌最艰难的时代!


蜕变!冲破常规;

原创!推陈出新;

超越!突破自我;


帝道(deneb),您身边的娱乐音响专家!
帝道(deneb),您身边的战略合作伙伴!

帝道音响

帝道,在一次次给世人带来惊喜的同时,也成功完成了自身的转变,帝道的音响帝国之梦正在慢慢拉开帷幕……

 

帝道起源于台湾,一路辉煌发展至今,已将销售网络扩大至全世界范围内。并于2005年在中国大陆建立了完善的研发、生产及销售中心,重点服务大陆市场。

 

在1975年,年轻的帝道创始人黄碧鸿先生就职于当时日本最大的Foster音响公司,接受当时日本顶级的企业管理及技术熏陶。1985年黄碧鸿先生回到台湾,致力于音响的研究。同年与合伙人创立了颖达电子有限公司。奠定了帝道今天在技术发展史上的重要基础,成为帝道发展史上的重要里程碑。

 

经过多年的发展,帝道已经是集设计、研发、生产、销售及服务为一体的综合性公司,厦门帝道电子科技有限公司是帝道在中国大陆的研发生产基地及营销中心。业务主要涉及音响研发、生产、销售及技术咨询、技术培训、维修保养、系统维护等;尤其是在系统工程、技术开发、声学工程等领域已经建立了一支高科技团队。 

 

帝道不仅仅提供物美价廉的产品、更注重产品研发、生产制造、技术支持、技术咨询、维修保养、系统升级等,为客户提供非常完善的一站式服务体系。

 

帝道始终坚持“质量、技术与价格互相依存”的产品理念,并将这种产品理念应用到产品生产及原材料应用细节的每个方面。在帝道,每个产品都要经过声学软件LMS、DAAS和LEAP等计算机辅助软件进行严格测试。同时所有喇叭都需要经过耐高温、低温测试,保证产品质量,对生产过程严格把关,做到质量上的精益求精。帝道还不断推行“原创科技、永葆品质、创造感动”品牌理念。不断进取、努力开拓、奋勇向前,为客户提供更加完善的产品及服务承诺。并率先在行业内提出三年质保的服务承诺。

 

帝道=品牌策略+原创+品质+感动
向客户提供“立体的一站式” 服务

 

帝道是娱乐音响设计与制造专家;
帝道是原创者:毕生精力只为原创存在,从外观到内涵;
帝道是设计者:与原创完美结合,没有谁更懂得自己;
帝道是制造者:血统比什么都重要,所以我们为自己生产,为客户生产;
帝道是引领者:始终坚持“质量、技术与价格互相依存”的产品理念,质量的保证作为首要准则;
帝道是建议者:与客户达成最深度的合作,提供最个性化的量身定制配套方案;
帝道是执行者:让品牌理念的一致性得到落实;
帝道是感动者:将快乐带给身边的每个人,并将这种快乐作为媒介,感动身边的每个人。

 

38年专注;38年耕耘;38年收获!
帝道人一路走来,不断坚持质量与创新,终于有了今天的成就!
未来……
帝道辉煌依旧,帝道人用坚毅的信心和一流的服务迎接未来……

如有问题,欢迎在线咨询,售前咨询:售前咨询    售后服务: 售后服务
分享到:
关注我们:关注按钮
CopyRight © 1985-2013 Deneb INC. All Rights Reserved 闽ICP备11012024号-2
  • 帝道音响官方微信